为了将来节省你的时间

有才华的专家 50+
2005
满意的客户 65,000+

Hum3D团队是该店所有模型的作者

自2005年以来,Hum3D帮来自80多个国家的3D艺术家节省3D建模的时间,并制作逼真的3D模型。这些模型用于电影、视频游戏、AR-apps和可视化。我们为客户提供价格和质量的最佳组合。所有模型都由主要的3D艺术家验证,他们会检查模型是否符合专业要求和最新的3D建模标准。

 

我们是第一

汽车:世界上最大的收藏

我们拥有世界上最大的3D汽车收藏,拥有9000多辆汽车和700多个品牌。这里您可以找到任何汽车,从第一辆到车展上的最新款。每周都有25个新的汽车3D模型加入库中,每个模型都经过探究、建模和渲染阶段。

电子产品:世界上最大的收藏品

如果你听说有新款手机上市,那么它们的 3D 模型应该已出现在我们店里了。我们比其他公司更早更快地为您提供开展广告活动的机会。

武器:世界上最大的收藏

一个特殊的艺术家团队专门创建来自世界各地的详细武器 3D 模型。到今天为止,我们能够满足任何射击游戏的需求,无论主题和时代如何。

即将推出

Hum3D团队正在积极开发其他类型的产品。例如,军事装备、飞机和动物。我们一直在努力研究这些模型; 因此,我们相信您能在这里立即找到所需的产品。

建模时间
(超过 592 人工年)

0000000

要闻速览

本工作室创建于2005年。刚开始的时候,我们只是想画几个经典车型做一个动画。但我们对建模过程如此着迷,以至于停不下来。现在我们拥有7000多个汽车3D模型——没有公司比我们拥有的更多 :)

我们的第一 Peugeot 207. 如果您购买了它,请务必给我们留言。

对于每个模型,我们提供许多附加服务:打印模型,添加到游戏中,或将其放在壁纸上。我们还提供将模型免费转换为 PSD 和许多其他对设计师有用的格式。顺便说一句,你还可以在 Hum3D 上找到一些蓝图,并以矢量文件格式订购它们。

50多名来自不同国家的专业人员在我们公司工作。因此,我们的公司可以真正称为世界性的。

比较 将我们与其他3D库进。

共同体

自 2013 年起,我们为 3D 艺术家组织建模 竞赛 。我们试图给每个人一个证明自己的机会,无论他们在这个领域工作多久。获奖者的渲染图永久刊登在《3DArtist》杂志上。我们的知名赞助商,包括 V-ray、Keyshot、Marmoset、Allegorithmic 等,为获奖者提供奖品。我们希望通过做这个大的组织工作,我们帮助了大量的3D艺术家充分发挥自己的才能。

我们在社交网络上

我们发表在

我们的客户评论

The models look great, I'm sure I'll be purchasing more in the future. Thanks, Jim
Both models came out great. Thanks so much for such a quick turn around. We'll be doing business in the future. Tony
Great thanks! - has been a great first experience working with you :) I'm sure we'll get some more serious 3D projects in the future, I do a few projects for Suzuki here in New Zealand. Cheers, Matt
查看更多 »
Our Happy Customers

We Save Your Time

Talented Specialists 50+
Since 2005
Satisfied Customers 50,000+

Hum3D team are authors of all models at the store

Since 2005 Hum3D helps 3D artists from more than 80 countries to save time on 3d modeling and makes realistic 3D models, which are using in movies, video games, AR-apps, and visualizations. We offer our customers the best combination of price and quality. All models are verified by lead 3D artists, who check their compliance with professional requirements and up-to-date 3D modeling standards.

 

We are the #1

Cars: biggest collection in the world

We have the largest collection of 3D cars in the world with more than 9000 vehicles and 700 plus brands. Here you can find any car, from the first ones to the latest cars from motor shows. Every week add 25 new car 3D models to the library, each of them passes through the stages of research, modeling, and rendering.

Electronics: biggest collection in the world

If you have heard about new phones coming out, their 3D models should have already appeared in our store. Earlier and faster than others we give you the opportunity to launch an advertising campaign.

Weapons: biggest collection in the world

A special team of artists is specialized in creating detailed weapon 3D models from all over the world. As of today, we are able to comply with any shooting game demands, regardless of the subject and epoch.

Coming soon

Hum3D team is actively developing other types of products. For example, military equipment, aircraft, and animals. We've been working hard on these models; therefore we're confident that you can find here the necessary product in no time.

Hours spent on the modeling
(more than 453 man/years)

000000

Quick Facts

The studio was created in 2005. At the very beginning, we just wanted to draw a couple of models of classic cars for ourselves to make an animation. But we were so fascinated by the process of modeling that it was impossible to stop and now we have more than 7000 car 3D models - no one has more than we have :)

Our first car was Peugeot 207. If you had bought it, please be sure to write us your comments.

For each model we offer many additional services: the model can be printed, added to a game or placed on a wallpaper. We also provide free model conversion to PSD and to many other formats that are useful for designers. By the way, you can also find some blueprints on Hum3D and order them in vector file format.

More than 50 professionals from different countries work in our company. Therefore, our company can be really called
worldwide.

Community

Since 2013, we organize the competition on modeling for 3D artists. We try to give an opportunity to prove themselves to everyone, no matter how long they are working in this field. The renders of our winners are permanently published in 3DArtist magazine. Our eminent sponsors, including V-ray, Keyshot, Marmoset, Allegorithmic and many others, provide winners with prizes. We hope that by doing this big organizational work we helped a large number of 3D artists to open up and find themselves.

We are in social networks

Featured In

What our customers say

You guys do a great job, best 3d site on the web. Rob
Thank you so much to you and your team! It's fantastic! I'll be using your services in the very near future! You guys are very skilled. Thanks :) Matt
Great job. Thank you. We used the images in our presentation and by director was delighted. This was also your success! Thank you. Thank you from Berlin, Nils
View more »
Our Happy Customers